An existing machine in the cable production will be technically updated and repaired.

Retrofit and control system upgrade

In the process of modernization and termination of various parts and components, we will work with you to find an appropriate replacement in the form of a retrofit or an upgrade. Electronic parts to complete control systems have to be regularly maintained or completely replaced for a production-proof machinery.

We can also check your systems with regard to process engineering improvements and work out possibilities for you to achieve qualitative and quantitative optimizations.  

The supply of spare parts, especially for older generation systems, is standard for us. If components are technically no longer available, appropriate replacement designs are created or replacement solutions for e.g. electrical components are found.

remote maintenance

An unexpected failure of parts or other external circumstances can cause problems with existing equipment. To avoid lengthy on-site assignments of our electrical engineers, they can instead access your system via remote maintenance, locate possible causes of faults and assist in their elimination. In addition, minor software adaptations or upgrades can be imported directly from our company into the system control without incurring high operating costs.

Your data security is of course fully taken into account and ensured.  

+49 (0) 44 98 - 92 50 0 Contact persons Send us an email

Eine ältere Maschine aus der Kabelproduktion wird in Stand gesetzt und technisch aktualisiert.

Retrofit und Steuerungsumbau

Im Zuge der Modernisierung und Abkündigung unterschiedlichster Bauteile und Komponenten sorgen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen für einen entsprechenden Ersatz in Form eines Retrofits oder eines Upgrades. Besonders elektronische Bauteile bis hin zu gesamten Steuerungskomponenten müssen für eine produkionssichere Maschine regelmäßig gewartet oder komplett ersetzt werden.

Gleichermaßen können wir Ihre Anlagen im Hinblick auf verfahrenstechnische Verbesserungen überprüfen und Möglichkeiten für Sie ausarbeiten, qualitative und quantitative Optimierungen zu erreichen.  

Die Lieferung von Ersatzteilen besonders auch für Anlagen älterer Generation ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Sollten Komponenten technisch nicht mehr verfügbar sein, werden entsprechende Ersatzkonstruktionen erstellt oder aber Ersatzlösungen für z.B. Elektrokomponenten gefunden.

Durch einen unverhofften Teileausfall oder andere äußere Umstände können Probleme an Bestandsanlagen auftreten. Zur Vermeidung langwieriger Einsätze unserer Elektroingenieure vor Ort, können diese stattdessen per Fern-Wartung auf Ihre Anlage zugreifen, mögliche Fehlerursachen lokalisieren und bei der Beseitigung behilflich sein. Zudem können kleinere Softwareanpassungen oder Upgrades aus unserem Hause direkt in die Anlagensteuerung eingespielt werden, ohne große Einsatzkosten zu verursachen.

Ihre Datensicherheit wird dabei natürlich vollumfänglich berücksichtigt und sichergestellt.  

+49 (0) 44 98 - 92 50 0 Ihre Ansprechpartner Schreiben Sie uns